top of page

What's On

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
SEARCH
RESET

Illustration 101 Workshop Term 2

For young artists (9-13 year olds)
AGE:
9-13
DATE:
Thursday, 20 April 2023
5:30 am
TIME:

The Zine Scene Term 2

Drawing and Writing and Creating (12-15 year olds)
AGE:
12-15
DATE:
Tuesday, 18 April 2023
5:30 am
TIME:

Intertwined Opening Night

An exhibition
AGE:
All Ages
DATE:
Friday, 10 March 2023
7:30 am
TIME:

Miss Miiller's Storytelling

For budding raconteurs! (8-12 year olds)
AGE:
8-12
DATE:
Wednesday, 1 March 2023
5:30 am
TIME:

World Building

Introduction to Cooperative Storytelling (13-17 year olds)
AGE:
13-17
DATE:
Tuesday, 21 February 2023
7:00 am
TIME:

Wonderful Wands

Free Wand Making Workshop
AGE:
9-13
DATE:
Saturday, 12 November 2022
12:30 am
TIME:

Miss Miiller's Term 2

For budding raconteurs! (8-12 year olds)
AGE:
8-12
DATE:
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
5:30 am
TIME:

Homework Club Term 2

All students and carers welcome
AGE:
All ages
DATE:
Monday, 17 April 2023
6:00 am
TIME:

Editing for Writers

Writing Workshop | Learn how an editor can help you polish your manuscript
AGE:
Adults
DATE:
Sunday, 5 March 2023
12:00 am
TIME:

The Zine Scene

A Zine is a Tiny Magazine! (12-15 year olds)
AGE:
12-15
DATE:
Tuesday, 28 February 2023
5:30 am
TIME:

Multiculture Homework Club

All students and carers welcome
AGE:
All ages
DATE:
Monday, 20 February 2023
7:00 am
TIME:

O of W Story Competition!

Writing Competition
AGE:
DATE:
Saturday, 5 November 2022
8:00 am
TIME:
REGISTER

World Building Term 2

Introduction to Cooperative Storytelling (13-17 year olds)
AGE:
13-17
DATE:
Tuesday, 18 April 2023
7:00 am
TIME:

Intertwined Community Weave

Experiential Workshops
AGE:
All Ages
DATE:
Monday, 10 April 2023
11:00 pm
TIME:

Digging up the past

Writing Workshop | Learn how to find sources of historical information that will be useful in writing historical fiction or non-fiction.
AGE:
Adults
DATE:
Saturday, 4 March 2023
12:00 am
TIME:

1000 words - Illustration 101 Workshop

Illustration 101 Workshop for young artists (9-13 year olds)
AGE:
9-13
DATE:
Thursday, 23 February 2023
5:30 am
TIME:

Book Folding Workshop

Festive fun at The Lighthouse
AGE:
Adults and Children aged 9-12
DATE:
Tuesday, 29 November 2022
12:00 am
TIME:

Orchestra of Wilderness

Frida Forsberg Exhibition
AGE:
All Ages
DATE:
Friday, 4 November 2022
8:00 am
TIME:
bottom of page