top of page

What's On

SEARCH
RESET

Character Development Workshop: How Humans are Made

FREE workshop with Georgia Harper
AGE:
Adults
DATE:
Saturday, 27 July 2024
12:00 am
TIME:

Sensory & Natural Sustainable Art Classes Term 3

Creative Kids - Term 3
AGE:
DATE:
Tuesday, 9 July 2024
2:00 am
TIME:

Wednesday 26 June Workshop

with illustrator Lucia Masciullo
AGE:
Ages 9-12
DATE:
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
12:00 am
TIME:

Eat My Dust Exhibition*

by illustrator Lucia Mascuillo
AGE:
All Ages
DATE:
Saturday, 8 June 2024
12:00 am
TIME:
REGISTER

Sydney Writers Festival

The Live & Local Program returns to The Empire!
AGE:
All Ages
DATE:
Thursday, 23 May 2024
1:00 am
TIME:

HELLO Club Term 2

Literacy support via Literacy for Kids
AGE:
7-15
DATE:
Monday, 22 April 2024
5:30 am
TIME:

Science & Sorcery Club Term 3

+ Access to Mentoring
AGE:
13 - 17 years
DATE:
Thursday, 18 July 2024
7:00 am
TIME:

Yalari ‘Pay It Forward’*

Artshow and Community Creatives
AGE:
All Ages
DATE:
Tuesday, 9 July 2024
12:00 am
TIME:

Tuesday 25 June Workshop*

with illustrator Lucia Masciullo
AGE:
Ages 9-12
DATE:
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
12:00 am
TIME:

Romancing The Stars

Book Links Event
AGE:
Adults
DATE:
Friday, 7 June 2024
8:00 am
TIME:

Autumn Art Market

Think Wallholder not Stallholder + Artists in residence
AGE:
All Ages
DATE:
Friday, 3 May 2024
12:00 am
TIME:
REGISTER

Made to Move (art) Workshop

For young aspiring visual artists!
AGE:
6-16 years
DATE:
Saturday, 20 April 2024
12:00 am
TIME:

Beyond Illustration Workshop

Term 3 with Terese Eglington
AGE:
Ages 9-13
DATE:
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
5:45 am
TIME:

Sci-Fi and Fantasy Writers Workshop

FREE for high school students
AGE:
13 - 17 years old
DATE:
Thursday, 4 July 2024
6:00 am
TIME:
REGISTER

Eat My Dust! Official Opening

Free event, prizes, and more...
AGE:
All Ages
DATE:
Saturday, 8 June 2024
4:00 am
TIME:

Our World Podcast Launch

Open Invitation!
AGE:
All Ages
DATE:
Friday, 31 May 2024
7:00 am
TIME:
REGISTER

Science & Sorcery Term2

world building inspring aspiring writers
AGE:
13-17
DATE:
Thursday, 25 April 2024
7:00 am
TIME:

Illustration + Art Basics Term 2

Terese Eglington
AGE:
9-13
DATE:
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
5:45 am
TIME:
bottom of page